More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Craig Wheeldon

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 15
Wins: 6 (33%)
Draws: 3 (17%)
Losses: 9 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 25th Jul 2016 Away Peter Hamblett Leeds Golf Centre Won 1 Hole
Mon 18th Jul 2016 Home Adam Squire Scarcroft Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 23rd May 2016 Away Adam Squire Scarcroft Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 16th May 2016 Home Graham Brown Garforth Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 24th Aug 2015 Home K Wilkinson Wetherby Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 3rd Aug 2015 Home Ryan Beach De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 27th Jul 2015 Home Richard Askham Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 20th Jul 2015 Away Ross MacDonald Selby Golf Club Halved
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Home A Hurley Horsforth Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 15th Jun 2015 Away MARK PAUL Sand Moor Golf Club Halved
Mon 18th May 2015 Away Alexander Smith Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 18th Aug 2014 Away William R Smith Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 11th Aug 2014 Home Richard Ellam Leeds Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 28th Jul 2014 Home R Warrior Headingley Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 21st Jul 2014 Away J Evans Garforth Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 7th Jul 2014 Away Graham Brown Garforth Golf Club Halved
Mon 23rd Jun 2014 Home Michael Oliver Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 19th May 2014 Home Steve Bryant Garforth Golf Club Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.