More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for A Hurley

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 23
Wins: 11 (61%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 6 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 6th Jun 2016 Home William R Smith Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 9th May 2016 Away Ben Schur Wetherby Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 10th Aug 2015 Home Robert Wheeldon Wakefield Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 3rd Aug 2015 Home K Wilkinson Wetherby Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 20th Jul 2015 Away Daniel Brown Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 13th Jul 2015 Home Richard Penistone Selby Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 6th Jul 2015 Away Richard Askham Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 29th Jun 2015 Home MARK PAUL Sand Moor Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Away Craig Wheeldon Wakefield Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 18th May 2015 Away SIMON DUDLEY Selby Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 11th May 2015 Home Glen Fry Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 11th Aug 2014 Home K Wilkinson Wetherby Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 21st Jul 2014 Home Thomas Hough Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 14th Jul 2014 Away Martin Copeland Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 7th Jul 2014 Home C Bullough Darrington Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 16th Jun 2014 Away Jakob Schur Wetherby Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 19th May 2014 Away Richard Whiteley Pontefract & District Golf Club Halved
Mon 12th May 2014 Home Daniel Heap Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.