More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Daniel Heap

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 7
Wins: 2 (18%)
Draws: 3 (27%)
Losses: 6 (55%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 11th Aug 2014 Home William Wright Pontefract & District Golf Club Halved
Mon 4th Aug 2014 Home C Bullough Darrington Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Away SIMON BARROW South Leeds Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 19th May 2014 Home Jakob Schur Wetherby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 12th May 2014 Away A Hurley Horsforth Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 28th Apr 2014 Home Lee Welsh De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 19th Aug 2013 Home Peter Cammiss Templenewsam Golf Club Halved
Fri 5th Jul 2013 Away Joshua Sweeting Selby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 10th Jun 2013 Home Richard Penistone Selby Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 3rd Jun 2013 Away L NAYLOR De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 29th Apr 2013 Home Lee Mitchell Horsforth Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.