More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Martin Copeland

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 22
Wins: 11 (52%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 10 (48%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 18th Aug 2014 Away Mark Webster Selby Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 11th Aug 2014 Home Thomas Hough Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 4th Aug 2014 Home Jordan Wright South Leeds Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 21st Jul 2014 Away Jakob Schur Wetherby Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 14th Jul 2014 Home A Hurley Horsforth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 7th Jul 2014 Away RICHARD WALTON De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 10&8
Mon 23rd Jun 2014 Home C HEAPS Selby Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 16th Jun 2014 Away Jason Shaw Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Away C Bullough Darrington Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 19th May 2014 Home A Doran Wetherby Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 12th May 2014 Away RICK A Emsley Horsforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 28th Apr 2014 Home Andrew Healey De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 19th Aug 2013 Home Colin Nolan Templenewsam Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 12th Aug 2013 Away M BANYARD South Leeds Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 29th Jul 2013 Home N KOSHNOW De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 8th Jul 2013 Away M Hunter Horsforth Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 5th Jul 2013 Away Richard Penistone Selby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2013 Away Peter Cammiss Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 10th Jun 2013 Home Mark Webster Selby Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2013 Away Andrew Healey De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 13th May 2013 Away Alex Wainwright Wakefield Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.