More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for RICHARD WALTON

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (42%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 6 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 10th Aug 2015 Away K Wilkinson Wetherby Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 3rd Aug 2015 Away Richard Lupton Wakefield Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 13th Jul 2015 Away Rob Brookes Barnsley Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 29th Jun 2015 Away Craig Vine Horsforth Golf Club Halved
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Home Tony Page Wetherby Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 15th Jun 2015 Home Richard Lupton Wakefield Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 8th Jun 2015 Away SIMON DUDLEY Selby Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 18th May 2015 Away Richard Askham Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 14th Jul 2014 Away C HEAPS Selby Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 7th Jul 2014 Home Martin Copeland Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 10&8
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Away RICK A Emsley Horsforth Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 19th May 2014 Away C Sharman South Leeds Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.