More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Richard Lupton

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (47%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 9 (53%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 25th Jul 2016 Away Graham Hinkley Leeds Golf Centre Lost 4&3
Mon 11th Jul 2016 Away Peter Cammiss Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 9th May 2016 Away SIMON DUDLEY Selby Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 3rd Aug 2015 Home RICHARD WALTON De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 27th Jul 2015 Home Duncan Moss Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 20th Jul 2015 Away Luke Sawden Selby Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 13th Jul 2015 Home Christopher Walker Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 29th Jun 2015 Away Chris Hayter Wetherby Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 15th Jun 2015 Away RICHARD WALTON De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 18th May 2015 Away Christopher Walker Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 18th Aug 2014 Away Daniel Brown Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 11th Aug 2014 Home Kieran Murphy Woodhall Hills Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 4th Aug 2014 Away Richard Lilleyman Darrington Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 28th Jul 2014 Home IAIN BATH Headingley Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 23rd Jun 2014 Home Daniel Brown Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Home Ewan Bromley Wakefield Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 2nd Jun 2014 Away M O'CONNOR Headingley Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.