More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Andrew Richardson

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 32
Career Points: 47
Wins: 20 (63%)
Draws: 7 (22%)
Losses: 5 (16%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Away Carl Dobson Garforth Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Away William R Smith Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Away L Tryer De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Glynn Andrews Waterton Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away P JOLIFFE Wetherby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Peter Hodges Garforth Golf Club Halved
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home A Pearson South Leeds Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Lee Senior Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Tony Cole De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Dave Oxley Waterton Park Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Sandy Johnson Wetherby Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 20th Aug 2018 Home Garth Corr Gott's Park Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Away Liam Davies Woolley Park Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 6th Aug 2018 Away D Sheridan Leeds Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 30th Jul 2018 Home James Heaton Wike Ridge Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Home David Cripps Waterton Park Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Away J Wigglesworth Low Laithes Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Home Paul Turner Woolley Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home M Chapman Leeds Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Away Chris Clarke Wike Ridge Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 21st May 2018 Away S Shaw Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 14th May 2018 Home John Damoulis Low Laithes Golf Club Halved
Mon 17th Jul 2017 Home P Dunn Sand Moor Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 10th Jul 2017 Away Steven Simpson Darrington Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Home Michael Wood Barnsley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 26th Jun 2017 Away Lee Howard Whitwood Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Home Paul Altree Woolley Park Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 12th Jun 2017 Away Stuart Gray Sand Moor Golf Club Halved
Mon 5th Jun 2017 Home Trevor Ellis Darrington Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 22nd May 2017 Away SCOTT COPELAND Barnsley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 15th May 2017 Home Roger Shepherd Whitwood Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 8th May 2017 Away Paul Altree Woolley Park Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.