More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Paul Altree

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 19
Career Points: 22
Wins: 10 (53%)
Draws: 2 (11%)
Losses: 7 (37%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Home Neil Harvey Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Home Richard Ellam Leeds Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Home Mathew Roberton Gott's Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away N WOOD Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Josh Frontal Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Wayne Rennison Leeds Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Shaun Joyce Sand Moor Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 20th May 2019 Home N WOOD Low Laithes Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Steve Larner Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 20th Aug 2018 Away Craig Whish Leeds Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Home Matthew Kennedy Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Halved
Mon 6th Aug 2018 Away Jamie George Gott's Park Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Away Dave Oxley Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home Damian Corr Gott's Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 17th Jul 2017 Away Michael Wood Barnsley Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Home Glenn Carr Whitwood Golf Club Won 8&7
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Away Andrew Richardson Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 22nd May 2017 Away Lee Howard Whitwood Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 8th May 2017 Home Andrew Richardson Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.