More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Henry Ellam

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 13
Wins: 5 (25%)
Draws: 3 (15%)
Losses: 12 (60%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 30th Jul 2019 Home Harrison Gill Waterton Park Golf Club Halved
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 Away Tai Naylor Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 16th Jul 2019 Home Joseph Ellis Moortown Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Home JUNIOR NO PLAYER 1 Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 25th Jun 2019 Away Harrison Gill Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Away Tai Naylor Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 11th Jun 2019 Away James Trant Moortown Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Nicholas Banks Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Mark McLean Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 6&4
Tue 7th May 2019 Away Tyler Sharpe Darrington Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Away JUNIOR NO PLAYER 1 Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 24th Jul 2018 Away Joe Tait Garforth Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Home Sam Curnow Garforth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 10th Jul 2018 Home Billy Snowden Moortown Golf Club Halved
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Away Jake Sowden Oaks Golf Club (The) Lost 2&1
Tue 26th Jun 2018 Home JUNIOR NO PLAYER 1 Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Home Joe Tait Garforth Golf Club Halved
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Home Joshua Berry Doncaster Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 15th May 2018 Away James Trant Moortown Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 8th May 2018 Away Sam Curnow Garforth Golf Club Lost 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.