More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Nicholas Banks

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (60%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Away Mark McLean Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Home Patrick Timlin Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Away C Strange Roundhay Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Home Mathew Roberton Gott's Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Gavin Ferguson Cookridge Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Graham Gledhill Woolley Park Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Kirk Easton Sand Moor Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away N WOOD Low Laithes Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Henry Ellam Leeds Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Jamie George Gott's Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.