More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Jamie George

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (35%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 10 (59%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Home Wayne Rennison Leeds Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Away Paul Knipe Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Away Gary Clarke Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Home Mark McLean Sand Moor Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Away Gareth Banks Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away P J Glover Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Joel Smith Templenewsam Golf Club Halved
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Dave Sykes Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Gary Clarke Woolley Park Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Shaun Joyce Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Nicholas Banks Templenewsam Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 13th May 2019 Home P J Glover Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 20th Aug 2018 Away M Whittell Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Home I Dalby Leeds Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 6th Aug 2018 Home Paul Altree Woolley Park Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Away T O'Neill Garforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 26th Jun 2017 Home Chris Passmore South Leeds Golf Club Lost 6&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.