More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Gareth Banks

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (64%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 3 (27%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Away Amaan Iqbal Sand Moor Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Home N WOOD Low Laithes Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Away Wayne Rennison Leeds Golf Club Lost 9&8
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Home Jamie George Gott's Park Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away David Firth Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Gary Clarke Woolley Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Paul Easton Sand Moor Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away P J Glover Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Richard Ellam Leeds Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Paul Stockhill Gott's Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Kevin Hall Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.