More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Benjamin Waite

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (50%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 5 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 30th Jul 2019 Away Ross Jacques Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 16th Jul 2019 Away Stanley McGuinness De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Away A Roundtree Horsforth Golf Club Halved
Tue 25th Jun 2019 Home Zara Ali Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 11th Jun 2019 Home Isaac Smith De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 7&5
Tue 14th May 2019 Away Oliver Strang Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 7th May 2019 Home Archie Rowntree Horsforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Home Cameron Spurr Low Laithes Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 24th Jul 2018 Home Oscar Land Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Away Lucas Pannu Headingley Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Away Daniel Lee Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Home no show de vere junior 3 De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.