More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Isaac Smith

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (69%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Home Archie Rowntree Horsforth Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Away Josh Frontal Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Home Samuel Norman (J) Fulford Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 11th Jun 2019 Away Benjamin Waite Howley Hall Golf Club Won 7&5
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Away Joe Turner Leeds Golf Centre Lost 4&2
Tue 10th Jul 2018 Home Jesse Gordon Sand Moor Golf Club Won 8&6
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Away Max Heath Wakefield Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 15th May 2018 Away Lily Dunn Sand Moor Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 8th May 2018 Home James Hamilton Leeds Golf Centre Won 6&4
Tue 11th Jul 2017 Away James Walsh Wetherby Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 4th Jul 2017 Home Ryan Senior Barnsley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Home Harry Saville Wakefield Golf Club Won 6&4
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Home Harry Saville Wakefield Golf Club Won 6&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.