More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Lee Howard

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 27
Career Points: 25
Wins: 12 (44%)
Draws: 1 (4%)
Losses: 14 (52%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Home J C Bennett Headingley Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Bartholomew Vaughan Ferrybridge Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Trevor Ellis Darrington Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Graham Young Barnsley Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Harry Evans Leeds Golf Centre Won 3&2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Andrew Cowlishaw Headingley Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Rob Tomlinson Ferrybridge Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Shaun Oldfield Darrington Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Dwaine Armitage Barnsley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Arron Leeft Wike Ridge Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Away Shaun Oldfield Darrington Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Home R Warrior Headingley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Home James Irvine Cookridge Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home Dwaine Armitage Barnsley Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Home Peter Ellis Darrington Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Away R Warrior Headingley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 21st May 2018 Away James Irvine Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 14th May 2018 Home Mark McLean Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 17th Jul 2017 Home Peter Ellis Darrington Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 10th Jul 2017 Away Dwaine Armitage Barnsley Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Away N THOMSON Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 26th Jun 2017 Home Andrew Richardson Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Home P Dunn Sand Moor Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 12th Jun 2017 Away Richard Lilleyman Darrington Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 5th Jun 2017 Home Michael Wood Barnsley Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 22nd May 2017 Home Paul Altree Woolley Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 15th May 2017 Away Albert Leslie Swift Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.