More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for S WRIGHT

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 27
Career Points: 34
Wins: 16 (59%)
Draws: 2 (7%)
Losses: 9 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 17th Aug 2015 Home Steve Bryant Garforth Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 10th Aug 2015 Away J Bryan Stephenson South Leeds Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 20th Jul 2015 Home Joel Smith Templenewsam Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 13th Jul 2015 Away Lee Briscoe Normanton Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 6th Jul 2015 Home Michael Belcher Darrington Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 29th Jun 2015 Away Steven Care Garforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Home C Sharman South Leeds Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 8th Jun 2015 Home Jack Heraty Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 18th May 2015 Home Jake Stickney Normanton Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 11th May 2015 Away Richard Lilleyman Darrington Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 18th Aug 2014 Away Adam Squire Scarcroft Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 11th Aug 2014 Home C CHANI Roundhay Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 4th Aug 2014 Home John Pollard Sand Moor Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 21st Jul 2014 Away Jake Stickney Normanton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 14th Jul 2014 Home Gary Fawcett Low Laithes Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 7th Jul 2014 Away Jonathan Taylor Woolley Park Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 23rd Jun 2014 Home Russell Young Scarcroft Golf Club Halved
Mon 16th Jun 2014 Away Gareth Arber Roundhay Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Away Oliver Wade Sand Moor Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 19th May 2014 Home Liam Betts Normanton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 12th May 2014 Away J Wigglesworth Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 3 Holes
Mon 5th Aug 2013 Home Craig Hardcastle Barnsley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 29th Jul 2013 Away Kieran Nicholls Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 24th Jun 2013 Home Neil Harvey Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 10th Jun 2013 Away Scott Turner Barnsley Golf Club Halved
Mon 3rd Jun 2013 Home Roy A Smith Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 29th Apr 2013 Away Sam Stokes Wetherby Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.