More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Lee Shaw

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 15
Wins: 6 (35%)
Draws: 3 (18%)
Losses: 8 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Away Keith Wright De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 12th Jun 2017 Away A SHARP Gott's Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 8th May 2017 Home DAVID HOLROYD Horsforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 22nd Aug 2016 Home P Wilson South Leeds Golf Club Halved
Mon 25th Jul 2016 Away C HEAPS Selby Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 18th Jul 2016 Home Harry Briggs Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 11th Jul 2016 Away Mark Beckwith Scarcroft Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 4th Jul 2016 Home David Williams Leeds Golf Centre Won 2 Holes
Mon 16th May 2016 Home Steven Wright Scarcroft Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 9th May 2016 Away Mike Ellis Leeds Golf Centre Lost 3&2
Mon 17th Aug 2015 Home Jonathen Goodall Scarcroft Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 10th Aug 2015 Away Ryan Parsons Leeds Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 27th Jul 2015 Away Dave Sykes Cookridge Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 20th Jul 2015 Home N WOOD Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 6th Jul 2015 Home Philip Rowbottom Woolley Park Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 29th Jun 2015 Away Jonathen Goodall Scarcroft Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Home Neil Hillerby Leeds Golf Club Won 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.