More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Andrew White

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 7
Wins: 2 (20%)
Draws: 3 (30%)
Losses: 5 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 25th Jul 2016 Away John Evans Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 4th Jul 2016 Away Philip Cotton Whitwood Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 6th Jun 2016 Home M Whittell Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 16th May 2016 Away John Walsh Woolley Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 9th May 2016 Home Glenn Carr Whitwood Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Away C Strange Roundhay Golf Club Halved
Mon 8th Jun 2015 Away David Beevers Gott's Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 1st Jun 2015 Home P Holbrook Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Home Jason Wilks Leeds Golf Centre Lost 3&1
Mon 2nd Jun 2014 Away Des Lawson Normanton Golf Club Lost 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.