More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for John Evans

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 14
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 2 (18%)
Losses: 3 (27%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 10th Jul 2017 Away William Wright Pontefract & District Golf Club Halved
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Home Dwaine Armitage Barnsley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 5th Jun 2017 Home Peter Ellis Darrington Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 22nd May 2017 Away Dwaine Armitage Barnsley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 1st Aug 2016 Away Clifford Barrett Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 25th Jul 2016 Home Andrew White Sand Moor Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 4th Jul 2016 Away M POWELL Roundhay Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 13th Jun 2016 Home David O'Brien Woolley Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 6th Jun 2016 Away Shaun Joyce Sand Moor Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 9th May 2016 Home M POWELL Roundhay Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 29th Jun 2015 Home J Perry Roundhay Golf Club Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.