More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Lee Dyson

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 17
Wins: 7 (35%)
Draws: 3 (15%)
Losses: 10 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 25th Jul 2016 Away John Antony Diskin Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 18th Jul 2016 Home Nicholas Wilson Garforth Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 11th Jul 2016 Away Tom J Day Headingley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 4th Jul 2016 Home Paul Stockhill Gott's Park Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 27th Jun 2016 Home David Porter Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 13th Jun 2016 Away Antony Jack John Watts Darrington Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 6th Jun 2016 Home Stephen Webster Low Laithes Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 16th May 2016 Home R M Ashley Headingley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 9th May 2016 Away Paul Stockhill Gott's Park Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 20th Jul 2015 Home Stuart Gray Sand Moor Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 13th Jul 2015 Away J Perry Roundhay Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Home Oliver Earnshaw Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 15th Jun 2015 Away Neil Spratt Sand Moor Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 8th Jun 2015 Home J Perry Roundhay Golf Club Halved
Mon 1st Jun 2015 Home Glenn Carr Whitwood Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 18th May 2015 Away Matthew Richardson Gott's Park Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 11th May 2015 Away Albert Leslie Swift Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Halved
Mon 11th Aug 2014 Home Matthew Kennedy Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 4th Aug 2014 Away David Porter Cookridge Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 21st Jul 2014 Away Ryan Evoy Crow Nest Park Golf Club Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.