More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Matthew Richardson

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (82%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 2 (18%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 20th Jul 2015 Home Albert Leslie Swift Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 13th Jul 2015 Away Neil Spratt Sand Moor Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 6th Jul 2015 Home J Perry Roundhay Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 29th Jun 2015 Away A HEATHCOTE Barnsley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Home Jonny Evans Leeds Golf Centre Won 4&3
Mon 1st Jun 2015 Away C Strange Roundhay Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 18th May 2015 Home Lee Dyson Barnsley Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 11th May 2015 Away Jonny Evans Leeds Golf Centre Won 1 Hole
Mon 18th Aug 2014 Home no show de vere junior 3 De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 10&8
Mon 21st Jul 2014 Away S Shaw Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 16th Jun 2014 Home Mark Indriks Oakdale Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.