More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Charlie Smith

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 30th Jul 2019 Home Thomas William Naylor Howley Hall Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 16th Jul 2019 Away Oscar Land Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Home Harley Scott-Ellis Leeds Golf Centre Won 4&2
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Away Adam Gunn Moortown Golf Club Lost 6&4
Tue 18th Jul 2017 Away Ruairi Cassidy Templenewsam Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 4th Jul 2017 Home James Ashworth Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 6&5
Tue 27th Jun 2017 Away Dominic Robinson Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Away Lucas Pannu Headingley Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 13th Jun 2017 Home Sheridan Linley Templenewsam Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 9th May 2017 Away James Ashworth Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 2nd May 2017 Home Cameron Spurr Low Laithes Golf Club Won 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.