More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Harley Scott-Ellis

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (47%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 9 (53%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Away Charlie Smith Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 4&2
Tue 24th Jul 2018 Home Max Adams Wakefield Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Away Simon J Coumbe Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 8&6
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Away Adam Gunn Moortown Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Home Dan Pennington Professional Lost 3&2
Tue 26th Jun 2018 Home Adel Watt Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Away Jamie Lawrence Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 7&5
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Away Max Adams Wakefield Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Home Adam Gunn Moortown Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 21st May 2018 Home David Beevers Gott's Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 4th Jul 2017 Away George Smith Wetherby Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Home Adam Motala Dewsbury District Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 13th Jun 2017 Away George Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Won 4&2
Tue 9th May 2017 Away Amelia Birkin Normanton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 2nd May 2017 Away Connor Tonge Moortown Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 25th Apr 2017 Home Adam Gunn Moortown Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 9th Aug 2016 Away Adam Motala Dewsbury District Golf Club Lost 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.