More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Jonathan Bedford

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 9
Wins: 3 (23%)
Draws: 3 (23%)
Losses: 7 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Home Tom Ramshaw Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 7&5
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Away Simon Betteridge Leeds Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 21st May 2018 Away Paul Birkett Barnsley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 14th May 2018 Away Tom Ramshaw Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 17th Jul 2017 Away Dominic Robinson Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 10th Jul 2017 Away D N Appleyard South Leeds Golf Club Lost 9&8
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Home Leigh Measham Normanton Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 26th Jun 2017 Home Michael Spacey Barnsley Golf Club Halved
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Away Peter Cammiss Templenewsam Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 5th Jun 2017 Home Andrew Cooke South Leeds Golf Club Halved
Mon 22nd May 2017 Away Lee Briscoe Normanton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 15th May 2017 Away Michael Spacey Barnsley Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 8th May 2017 Home Peter Cammiss Templenewsam Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.