More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Simon Betteridge

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Tom Benn-landale Headingley Golf Club Halved
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home James Skirrow Templenewsam Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Joshua Bassitt Garforth Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Alex Ellis Normanton Golf Club Lost 2&2
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home A A Holmes Headingley Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Connor Foster Barnsley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Home Ryan Heathcote Barnsley Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Away Tom Ramshaw Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Home Leigh Measham Normanton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Away N C Wylde Garforth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home Jonathan Bedford Woolley Park Golf Club Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.