More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Lee Greveson

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 22
Wins: 10 (42%)
Draws: 2 (8%)
Losses: 12 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Home Adam Squire Scarcroft Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home K Jewell Horsforth Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Richard Cooper Wakefield Golf Club Halved
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Des Lawson Normanton Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home David Butterfield Selby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Adam Squire Scarcroft Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Jason Shaw Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 13th May 2019 Away K Jewell Horsforth Golf Club Halved
Mon 20th Aug 2018 Home Ryan Armitage Jnr Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Away jake Scott South Leeds Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 30th Jul 2018 Away S Ryan Horsforth Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Home Adam Squire Scarcroft Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Away Jake Stickney Normanton Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Home Daniel Brown Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Home Darren Bell South Leeds Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Away Mark Beckwith Scarcroft Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 21st May 2018 Home Ben Durham Normanton Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 14th Aug 2017 Home Warren Haywood Garforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 7th Aug 2017 Away Jonathen Goodall Scarcroft Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 17th Jul 2017 Home Patrick Kemp Wetherby Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 10th Jul 2017 Away Des Lawson Normanton Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Home William R Smith Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 26th Jun 2017 Away Duncan Moss Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Home Jonathen Goodall Scarcroft Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.