More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for David Butterfield

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 11
Wins: 4 (36%)
Draws: 3 (27%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Away John Rea Scarcroft Golf Club Halved
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Home Thomas Hough Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Home Richard Cooper Wakefield Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Mark Beckwith Scarcroft Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home S Ryan Horsforth Golf Club Halved
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Keith Young Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Lee Greveson Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Ben Durham Normanton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Kieran Barker Wakefield Golf Club Halved
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Away Richard Cooper Wakefield Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home C A Merrick Headingley Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.